Latest Products http://www.zimspeed.biz Latest Products 18-01-18 en-us http://www.zimspeed.biz Animal Feed Additive http://www.zimspeed.biz/animal-feed-additive.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Car Bumpers http://www.zimspeed.biz/car-bumpers.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Car Rims http://www.zimspeed.biz/car-rims.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. Car Spoiler http://www.zimspeed.biz/car-spoiler.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Car Steering Wheel http://www.zimspeed.biz/car-steering-wheel.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Car Steering Wheel. Carbon Fiber http://www.zimspeed.biz/carbon-fiber.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Glass Fiber http://www.zimspeed.biz/glass-fiber.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products.